Daily Prompt: All About Me

Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

My blog’s title is …and she writes. That phrase means a few things to me:

- I do a lot of things. I consider myself a jack of all trades, dabbling in things here and there. The phrase “…and she writes” means that writing is another one of those things that I do.

- “…and she writes” means that my feelings, thoughts, and everything between is being expressed through the medium of writing.

It was the first thing I thought of when I started a blog (on Tumblr a few years back) and it just stuck.

Here’s to more writing…

- j

Daily Prompt: All About Me

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: All About Me

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me- As Usual « Big Bowl Of Thought Soup

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt~All About Me-Did you think I’d let this one slip by? « The Cheeky Diva

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt; All About Me/The Daily Post | terry1954

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt – All About Me – The (Mostly True) Origin Story of TooFullToWrite | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me … The beginning of Lent | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: All About Me | My.Vivid.Visions

  7. Pingback: All About Me – What is BBT? | Beyond Beauty Tips

Leave a Reply

