Amsterdam

I just got back from working my first international trip – Amsterdam! I was rather intimidated by the international service – there’s a lot more that goes into it compared to domestic service. But I had a blast working the flights. I had a great crew that helped me with the details and flow of service. We had a nice layover, and even though it was near freezing, I ventured out into the city for a few hours.

And I must say that I am in love with Amsterdam! I wish I could’ve spent more time there, but I know that I’ll be back soon enough.

image

Dam Square.

image

One of the canals :)

image

image

image

The Christmas Market – got some delicious croissants and cannoli here! All of the food smelled SO GOOD!

- j

Leave a Reply

